• The solution to your commercial projects

    Creative business people passionate about your success! Learn More

We cultivate and maintain stable and effective relationships with our contacts. We are always on the lookout for the best business opportunities for our customers. Our contacts are direct and without intermediaries, minimizing steps and deadlines, ensuring the success of your commercial real estate project.

What we will do for you!

If you are a purchaser of commercial lot or intend to become, we will facilitate the steps in your purchase in order to plan the future development in an optimal way for all participants. You will need to know the habits of consumers and the potential present and future traffic In order to convince partners to join your project. Having major banners leads to enthusiasm and success but needs to be planned several months and in some cases, years in advance!

Our services

page1_img1

Solution Builders
We gather all the tenants and shops with a winning synergy for all. We have a complete database of commercial, industrial and manufacturing participants in the industry.
Video and images
We help you to present your projects in a better way to various potential tenants or buyers with images, professional tools, description of your projects, and a summary of the technical specifications.
Fast and effective
We analyze and plan the various potential tenants for each target markets. Our team organizes meetings with participants on time. You will know very quickly who are the potential customers or tenants for your project. The only step left will be the agreements to finalize.
Our tools, our network
The major actors in commercial development have been our partners for many years. Together, we plan future developments, and are therefore, in close cooperation with our contacts. We are the link that will take your business a step ahead.
Simplified information

The details you believe complicated are often simple! We simplify the process to guide you in your decision making. We offer information regarding the eligibility of the land, zoning, services, permits, and help you in choosing the right tenants for your projects.

The best team!
A dynamic and experienced team that works with you according to the planned schedule. Our team has the necessary experience and assets, offering a turnkey service that will bring your projects above your expectations.

page1_img2

OUR UNIQUE APPROACH

Our turnkey approach allows you to get a personalized service tailored to meet your needs. Achieving your goals is our priority, so we make sure to align our interests towards a common and maximal success.

Our Team

OUR CLIENTS

Our customers are the builders of our society. Businesses, as different as they can be, amalgamate with each other and creating unique and profitable commercial environments.

• La solution à vos projets commerciaux

    Des gens d’affaires créatifs passionnés par la réussite! EN SAVOIR PLUS
Nous cultivons et entretenons des relations stables et efficaces avec nos contacts en restant toujours à l’affut des meilleures occasions d’affaires pour nos clients. Nos contacts sont directs et sans intermédiaires, minimisant ainsi les étapes et les délais, vous assurant le succès de votre projet immobilier commercial.

Ce que nous ferons pour vous!

Vous êtes acquéreurs d’un lot commercial ou désirez le devenir, nous faciliterons les étapes de votre acquisition afin de planifier le futur développement de façon optimal pour tous les intervenants. Vous aurez besoin de bien connaître les habitudes des consommateurs et le trafic potentiel présent et futur et ainsi convaincre les différents partenaires commerciaux à se joindre à votre projet. L’engouement et le désir des bannières majeures se planifient plusieurs mois et dans certains cas, des années à l’avance!

Nos services

page1_img1

Bâtisseur de solutions
Nous réunissons tous les commerces avec une synergie gagnante pour tous. Nous avons une base de données complète contenant de nombreuses entreprises commerciales, industrielles et manufacturières.
La vidéo et les images
Nous vous aidons à mieux présenter vos projets aux différents locataires ou acheteurs potentiels avec des images, des outils professionnels, la description de vos différents projets dans un contenu simplifié ainsi qu’un résumé des spécifications techniques.
Rapide et efficace
Nous analysons et planifions les différents locataires potentiels selon les marchés cibles visés. L’équipe organise les rencontres avec les intervenants concernés dans les délais prescrits. Vous saurez très rapidement quels seront les clients potentiels pour votre projet, il ne vous restera que les ententes à finaliser.
Nos outils, Nos contacts
Les décideurs des différents secteurs d’activités sont nos clients depuis plusieurs années. Nous planifions ensemble nos futurs développements, et sommes donc, en étroite collaboration avec nos contacts. Nous sommes le lien qui vous mènera aux entreprises potentielles recherchées.

Information simplifiée
Les détails que vous croyez simples sont souvent compliqués ! Nous simplifions le processus afin de bien vous guider dans vos prises de décisions. Nous vous offrons les informations concernant la qualification du terrain, les zonages, les services, les permis, et le choix de vos locataires.
La meilleure équipe!
Une équipe dynamique et expérimentée qui travaille avec vous selon les échéanciers planifiés. Notre équipe possède l’expérience et les atouts nécessaires, vous offrant un service clé en main qui amènera vos projets a destination.

page1_img2

NOTRE FAÇON DE FAIRE UNIQUE

Notre approche clé en main vous permet d’obtenir un service personnalisé et adapté à la hauteur de vos besoins. L’atteinte de vos objectifs est notre priorité, ce qui fait en sorte d’aligner nos intérêts vers un succès commun et maximal.

Notre équipe

NOS CLIENTS

Nos clients représentent les bâtisseurs de notre société. Les entreprises, aussi différentes soient-elles s’amalgament les unes aux autres créant ainsi des environnements commerciaux uniques et profitables.